Do you have a video we should see?

Signup now and start sharing your videos!

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Review | Video Test Drive, Ratings, specs, price

Posted by (2:05) By: Car Reviews by Rob Davidson
 Uploaded 2 years ago
5180 Views
5180 Views
The Jetta GLI is essentially a Golf GTI but with more room for the family and the trip to Home Depot. Under the hood is a 2.0-liter turbocharged four-cylinder rated at 210 horsepower and 207 lb-ft of torque. This new engine was made to do one thing, throw you back in your seat and yet it is a Jetta everywhere else. A family car with attitude.
Tags:
Volkswagen, Jetta, GLI

Latest Articles

See All
  • Road Trippin In The Mustang GT
    Road Trippin In The Mustang GT

    August 26, 2015 - Can an event be made better if you arrive in an attention getting car? Am I hopelessly shallow Yes! To both questions.

  • Autobahn Stormer: Here's Why You'll Love The New BMW M3
    Autobahn Stormer: Here's Why You'll Love The New B...

    August 24, 2015 - Sure, you could buy a car that most people drive. Or you could get an Autobahn stormer like the new BMW M3! Here's why you will fall in love with this car once you get behind the whee

  • Here's Why You Should Get More Excited About Tyres
    Here's Why You Should Get More Excited About Tyres

    August 24, 2015 - I urge you to check out these amazing ideas that will some become the norm in future tyres. By the end of this blog post, you will think "OMG, that's amazing!".

  • If I Won The Lottery, Here's Why I Won't Be Buying An Exotic Car
    If I Won The Lottery, Here's Why I Won't Be Buying...

    July 20, 2015 - Unfortunately, I’ve never experienced such a brilliant outcome with the lottery. But, if I ever did, one thing I won’t be doing is buying an exotic car!

  • 7 of The World's Fastest Racing Cars
    7 of The World's Fastest Racing Cars

    July 20, 2015 - Ever wanted to know what the best and fastest racing cars on the planet are? Well, now you can because here they are. You’ll have to get saving if you’re going to own one of these 7 though!

  • Why The Honda Civic Will Change Your Driving Experience Forever
    Why The Honda Civic Will Change Your Driving Exper...

    July 14, 2015 - The Honda Civic is a thing of beauty. It’s a revelation to drivers everywhere. Why is it so deserving of such high praise? Let’s find out.

  • The Very Best Executive Cars On The Market
    The Very Best Executive Cars On The Market

    July 14, 2015 - Typically, the best are German made, and they make up the backbone of our motorways. They’re notoriously brilliant company cars, matching practicality with style and comfort.

  • You've Just Been In A Car Accident, Now What
    You've Just Been In A Car Accident, Now What

    June 9, 2015 - It is difficult to keep control after just being in a car crash. Your body is in shock and adrenaline is pumping through it.

  • Bringing Out My Inner Trekkie | 2015 Porsche Macan S
    Bringing Out My Inner Trekkie | 2015 Porsche Macan...

    May 29, 2015 - First, like Star Trek, Porsche obviously thinks it’s time to shake things up again. They did it back in 2002 when they introduced the Cayenne; a Porsche Sport Ute? Blasphemy! Yet the automotive infidel’s big V8 engine and excellent handling made it,

  • Easy Guide to Repairing Your Car After a Road Accident
    Easy Guide to Repairing Your Car After a Road Acci...

    May 22, 2015 - If you’ve recently been involved in a road accident, you’ll know how stressful it can be. It’s always best to repair the car quickly once any personal injuries are dealt with. Here’s what to do.

Share This!

or