Do you have a video we should see?

Signup now and start sharing your videos!

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Diesel Review | Video Test Drive

Posted by (2:22) By: Car Reviews by Rob Davidson
 Uploaded 4 years ago
2896 Views
2896 Views
The 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Diesel is featured in my latest video review. I've always liked the Chevy Cruze. It's a very strong competitor in its segment, however, the Cruze Diesel is competing in a very narrow specific segment. I understand why there was a lot of hype over this car. It's the same Cruze I liked when it first came out but with better fuel numbers.
Tags:
2014 Chevrolet Cruze Diesel Review, Chevy, video test drive

Latest Articles

See All
  • Bad Driving Habits You Need To Quit Immediately
    Bad Driving Habits You Need To Quit Immediately

    October 18, 2017 - None of us get into our cars with the intention of causing harm to ourselves or others, but we are often guilty of slipping into bad habits that could cause endangerment. We will look at some of these unsafe practices in this article, and if any of t

  • Unusual Ways Your Car Can Make You Money
    Unusual Ways Your Car Can Make You Money

    October 16, 2017 - We all know that driving for a company like Uber or Lyft can make you a little money on the side, but what other ways are there to make a bit of cash from your car? After all, you’ve probably spent a lot of money paying off the loan and running your

  • A Real Biting Point... Small Car Issues That Can Cause Big Problems
    A Real Biting Point... Small Car Issues That Can C...

    October 12, 2017 - While we run into our fair share of common car issues, there are some problems that we tend to paper over. Or we don't do anything about it until it is too late, it's always important to make sure that your car is in general working order, but let's

  • Staying On Track For Your First Track Day!
    Staying On Track For Your First Track Day!

    October 10, 2017 - Choosing to take your car to a track can be a big adventure. It’s a trip that you’re always going to remember and if you want the memories to be good ones, you need to be as prepared as possible. You need to know what in your vehicle will break first

  • Va Va Voom! Easy Ways To Retain The Value Of Your Car
    Va Va Voom! Easy Ways To Retain The Value Of Your ...

    October 5, 2017 - It doesn’t matter if you have a retro sporty little number or a larger, more ubiquitous SUV, there are many ways that you can slow down the depreciation of your car’s value. You may have only just driven your brand new shiny car from the forecourt, a

  • The Models That Made Harley Davidson The Epitome Of Cool
    The Models That Made Harley Davidson The Epitome O...

    October 3, 2017 - That brings us to the only question worth asking, a question that roars and rumbles with the same ferocity as one of their Twin Cam 1700 six-speed beasts, and that is, what are the greatest Harley Davidson’s of all time?

  • Don’t Play Roulette With Your Pre-Loved Car, Be Smart!
    Don’t Play Roulette With Your Pre-Loved Car, Be Sm...

    October 3, 2017 - Let’s take a look at the steps that you can take to ensure that when you buy a new car, you aren’t making a costly mistake. Read on for everything that you need to know.

  • Car Ownership Comes At a Price: Can You Afford It?
    Car Ownership Comes At a Price: Can You Afford It?

    October 1, 2017 - You don’t realize quite HOW expensive until you start adding everything up. Here’s what you need to be taking into consideration when you want to own a car.

  • How to Find the Perfect Used Car for You
    How to Find the Perfect Used Car for You

    September 20, 2017 - When it comes to finding a used car, the main thing to consider is whether it suits your needs and requirements for day-to-day driving. So, how do you find the used car that’s the perfect match for you? We’ve listed our top tips.

  • Consider These Things Before Using Car Vacuum Cleaners
    Consider These Things Before Using Car Vacuum Clea...

    September 19, 2017 - So you just got yourself a car vacuum, but are you 100% sure that you know how to use it? I mean sure, you can follow the complicated vacuum instruction if you want or you can read this easy simple guide that will give you all the information you nee

Share This!

or